Contact Us

How to contact Staff and Municipal Council in the Municipality of Red Lake

General Correspondence

The Corporation of the Municipality of Red Lake
2 Fifth Street, P.O. Box Box 1000
Balmertown, Ontario, P0V 1C0
P: (807) 735-2096, F: (866) 681-2954
E: municipality@redlake.ca

Municipal Council

Name Position Phone Email
Fred Mota Mayor (807) 729-6157 fred.mota@redlake.ca
Warren Badiuk Councillor   warren.badiuk@redlake.ca
Dale Butterfield Councillor   dale.butterfield@redlake.ca
Janet Hager Councillor   janet.hager@redlake.ca
Jamie Kristoff Councillor   jamie.kristoff@redlake.ca

Municipal Staff

Position Name Phone Email
Accounts Payable Clerk Tana Hill (807)735-2096 ext. 228 tana.hill@redlake.ca
Accounts Receivable Clerk Karen Sidor (807)735-2096 ext.230 karen.sidor@redlake.ca
By-Law Enforcement Officer Michael McGregor (807)735-2096 ext.225 michael.mcgregor@redlake.ca
Chief Administrative Officer Mark Vermette (807)735-2096 ext.229 mark.vermette@redlake.ca
Chief Building Official Inquiries (519) 496-1434 info@rsmbuildingconsultants.com
Clerk Christine Goulet (807)735-2096 ext. 235 christine.goulet@redlake.ca
Community Development and Communications Manager Brenda Gignac (807)735-2096 ext.239 brenda.gignac@redlake.ca
Deputy Treasurer / Treasury Supervisor Rhonda Mann (807)735-2096 ext. 231 rhonda.mann@redlake.ca
Economic Development Inquiries (807)735-2096 ext.239 economic.development@redlake.ca
Executive Secretary Kristina Grondin (807)735-2096 ext. 234 kristina.grondin@redlake.ca
Fire Chief Dexter Hupe (807)727-1290 dexter.hupe@redlake.ca
Human Resources / Health & Safety Manager Jasmin Rollins (807)735-2096 ext.240 jasmin.rollins@redlake.ca
Information Technology Manager Joshua McDougall (807)735-2096 ext.237 josh.mcdougall@redlake.ca
Integrity Commissioner, Closed Meeting Investigator Paul S. Heayn (807) 223-6824 psheayn@drytel.net
Operations Supervisor/Infrastructure Development Coordinator Todd Olson (807)735-2096 x232 todd.olson@redlake.ca
Payroll Clerk Erika Stevenson (807)735-2096 ext.231 erika.stevenson@redlake.ca
Planning Inquiries Mark Vermette (807) 735-2096 x229 mark.vermette@redlake.ca
Public Works Clerk Nadine Emmerson 807-727-2597 nadine.emmerson@redlake.ca
Recreation & Facilities Supervisor Michel Labonte (807)727-2089 michel.labonte@redlake.ca
Transfer Station Inquiries (807)729-4023 landfill@redlake.ca
Treasurer Trilbee Stirling-Kattler (807) 735-2096 ext.222 trilbee.stirling-kattler@redlake.ca
Scroll to top